COMMITMENT TO THE PLANET

WHY ?

" Each investment of each customer on the site yogaterrae.com is since April 2020 concerning us, a participative investment for Nature, Wildlife, the Blue Planet, and finally the human, and this, up to 1% of our global turnover.

Order after order, you and we will all contribute to a more sustainable, more equitable, more societal economy.

This participatory financial commitment is also yours since following each purchase of a Yogaterrae® item on our site or on one of our partner-distributor sites, you will also be the Referent Ambassador for Protection of the Environment throughout the World.

The causes that are defended by the associations and recipient organizations of the 1% for the Planet network concern the climate, wildlife, the water, food, sp natural aces and pollution.

With its individuals who make up all these approved associations, which are more than 500 in France and more than 3,500 worldwide, the planetary organization 1% for the Planet, created in 2002 in the United States, is accelerating its notoriety and credibility year after year to effectively "connect" all patrons and companies to all those who are project leaders all aiming unanimously to consider the Blue Planet as a common and universal Territory to be protected in an indispensable way for all the new generations to come.

Tim and Lionel, founders of Yogaterrae

If you want more information on the missions of 1% for the Planet, here are the France and international links https://www.onepercentfortheplanet.fr/ and https://www.onepercentfortheplanet.org/

Saint Exupery

" The Earth, we do not inherit it from our parents,

we borrow it from our children "

SOUND MIND, SOUND LIFE,

Greetings!

ENGAGEMENT POUR LA PLANÈTE

WHY ?

" Chaque investissement de chaque client(e) sur le site yogaterrae.com est depuis avril 2020 nous concernant, un investissement participatif pour la Nature, la Vie sauvage, la Planète bleue, et l'humain finalement, et ce, à hauteur de 1% de notre chiffre d'affaires global.

 Commande après commande, vous et nous, contribuerons tous à une économie plus durable, plus équitable, plus sociétale.

 Cet engagement participatif financier est aussi le Vôtre puisqu'à la suite de chaque achat d'un article Yogaterrae® sur notre site ou sur l'un de nos sites partenaires-distributeurs, vous serez vous aussi l'Ambassadeur référent ou l'Ambassadrice référente pour la Protection de l'Environnement à travers le Monde.

 Les causes qui sont défendues par les associations et organismes récipiendaires du réseau 1% for the Planet concernent aussi bien le climat, la vie sauvage, l'eau, l'alimentation, les espaces naturels et la pollution.

Forte de ses individus qui composent toutes ces associations agréées qui sont en France plus de 500 et plus de 3500 dans le Monde, l'organisation planétaire 1% for the Planet créée en 2002 aux Etats-Unis, accélère d'année en année sa notoriété et sa crédibilité pour " connecter " efficacement tous les mécènes et entreprises à tous ceux qui sont porteurs de projets visant tous à l'unanimité à considérer la Planète Bleue comme Territoire commun et universel à protéger de manière indispensable pour toutes les nouvelles générations à venir.

Tim et Lionel, fondateurs de Yogaterrae

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur les missions de 1% for the Planet, voilà les liens France et international https://www.onepercentfortheplanet.fr/ et https://www.onepercentfortheplanet.org/

Saint Exupéry

" La Terre, nous ne l'héritons pas de nos parents,

nous l'empruntons à nos enfants "

ESPRIT SAIN, VIE SAINE,

NAMASTE