FAQs

HOW TO KNOW YOUR AVAILABILITIES IN STOCK?

When you have selected an item, its size, color and desired quantity, and the "Add to Cart" button works, it means your choice is available. If an item is visible on the site but is not in stock, it will display a "Sold Out" label. If, however, you are still interested in this or that article, send us a message here and we will put you on our waiting list for specific articles and let you know when they will be available again. available.

HOW TO BE SURE OF THE CONFIDENTIALITY OF BANK REGULATIONS?

All payment on our site is carried out in complete confidentiality with data that is encrypted at all times via the servers and secure payment solutions initiated by the BNP Paribas Group, our financial partner.

HOW DO I RETURN AN ITEM IF I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND?

All the simple and detailed explanations are here, under "Returns". You should also know that given the current international health situation, you can have 15 additional days to exercise your right of withdrawal, i.e. 30 days in the end.

WHO PAYS THE RETURN COSTS AND WHEN WILL I GET THE REIMBURSEMENT?

In a withdrawal procedure, we will refund your purchase in full and without reason if you comply with all the conditions described here, under "Returns". However, the return costs remain your responsibility unless there is an error on our part on the reference delivered.

A NEW QUESTION?

Do not hesitate to contact us! The YOGATERRAE team will answer you during the day! In French, German, Italian, Spanish and of course in English! Our contact page here, or by email at contact@yogaterrae.com

SOUND MIND, SOUND LIFE,

NAMASTE

FAQ

 

 

COMMENT CONNAÎTRE VOS DISPONIBILITÉS EN STOCK ?

 

Lorsque vous avez sélectionné un article, sa taille, sa couleur et la quantité souhaitée, et que le bouton " Ajouter au Panier " fonctionne, cela veut dire que votre choix est disponible. Si un article est visible sur le site mais sans être toutefois en stock, celui-ci affichera un libéllé " Sold Out ". Si néanmoins, tel ou tel article vous intéresse quand même, envoyez nous un message ici et nous vous enregistrerons sur notre liste d'attente pour des articles bien précis et vous indiquerons à quelle date ceux-ci seront à nouveau disponibles.

 

COMMENT ÊTRE SÛR DE LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES RÈGLEMENTS BANCAIRES ?

 

Tout règlement sur notre site s'opère en toute confidentialité avec des données qui sont tout le temps cryptées via les serveurs et solutions de paiement sécurisées initiées par le Groupe BNP Paribas notre partenaire financier.

 

COMMENT RETOURNER UN ARTICLE SI J'AI CHANGÉ D'AVIS ?

 

Toutes les explications simples et détaillées sont ici, rubrique " Retours ". Sachez en outre que compte tenu de l'actualité sanitaire internationale, vous pouvez disposer de 15 jours supplémentaires pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, soit au final 30 jours.

 

QUI PAIE LES FRAIS DE RETOUR ET SUR QUEL DÉLAI AURAIS-JE LE REMBOURSEMENT ?

 

Dans une procédure de rétractation, nous vous remboursons intégralement et sans raison votre achat si vous respectez toutes les conditions décrites ici, rubrique " Retours ". Cependant les frais de retour restent à votre charge sauf erreur de notre part sur la référence livrée.

    

UNE NOUVELLE QUESTION ?

 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ! L'équipe de YOGATERRAE vous répond dans la journée ! En français, en allemand, en italien, en espagnol et bien sûr en anglais ! Notre page contact ici, ou par email à contact@yogaterrae.com

 

 

ESPRIT SAIN, VIE SAINE,

NAMASTE