REFERRAL PARTNER AFFILIATE PROGRAM

Detailed presentation of the type of contract that formalizes all our Affiliate programs for 2021 between YOGATERRAE and the Affiliates:

IDENTIFICATION OF PARTIES AND DEFINITIONS

This Affiliate Program will be between Affiliate and Affiliate:

. The Affiliator, ROBINSONNADES / YOGATERRAE / Lionel Pradeau (SIREN 341 213 296, Rcs Toulouse) located Route de Préserville 31450 Odars, owner and manager of the site www.yogaterrae.com

and

. The Affiliate, natural or legal person, mentioned in the registration form for the affiliate program visible on the site www.yogaterrae.com, manager of a website, a blog which will offer one or more links to the site www.yogaterrae.com by respecting the conditions of the YOGATERRAE affiliate program described below.

OBJECTS OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS

The present general conditions, concluded on a non-exclusive basis for an indefinite period, are intended to define the conditions under which ROBINSONNADES is likely to remunerate an Affiliate for bringing prospects and customers to the www.yogaterrae site. com under the conditions defined below. This relational agreement defines the authorization of HTML links between the Affiliate's website and that of the Affiliate.

REGISTRATION AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE AFFILIATE AND THE AFFILIATE

To become a permanent member of the YOGATERRAE Affiliate Program, the Affiliate must complete the Affiliate Application Form available at www.yogaterrae.com. The Affiliate reserves the right to accept or reject any application for affiliation without having to justify its decision. The Affiliate reserves the right at any time, without compensation and without having to justify its decision, to suspend or delete the links or even the Affiliate's account if the latter does not comply with the present conditions of the affiliation, the image of the ROBINSONNADES company that manages YOGATERRAE or its business principles.

The Affiliate's site or blog must not contain any illegal, pornographic, racist or defamatory content, and must not violate copyright law by reproducing textual or photographic content that does not belong to it.

On the other hand, the Affiliate will not be able to accept spam. Accordingly, any Affiliate who engages in any spamming activity will be immediately removed from the Affiliate Program; any commission resulting from spamming will not be paid. Once registered and approved by the Affiliate, the Affiliate will be able to access the affiliation platform using a username and password chosen by him alone when applying for affiliation.

In order to facilitate the smooth running of Affiliate-Affiliate relations, ROBINSONNADES undertakes to provide the Affiliate with the means of access to the secure account interface of the affiliated area of ​​www. yogaterrae.com. From this confidential connection between the Affiliate and the Affiliate, the Affiliate will be able to receive its reports describing the calculation of its due commissions. Due to the purely digital nature of the proof of sale depending on a dedicated application, the Parties acknowledge that the Affiliate may not require ROBINSONNADES to provide any other proof of the veracity of the recordings of commercial operations carried out on the site www .yogaterrae.com.

AFFILIATE COMPENSATION AND PAYMENT ORDERS

Registration for the affiliate program is completely free
A commission will be paid to the Affiliate on each sale of product made on the site www.yogaterrae.com by a visitor coming from the Affiliate's site or blog according to the tracked link . Without a tracking link taken into account by the dedicated IT application, it will be impossible for us to pay a commission because the origin of the customer cannot be determined.

The amount of commissions will be 12% on the total amount of the order, all taxes included but excluding delivery costs. This commission rate will be valid throughout the duration of this contract.
For example, if the Affiliate sponsors a customer who spends €120, all taxes included, on the Affiliate's site, including €20 for delivery costs, all taxes included, the Affiliate will be liable for an amount of €12 to the title of the commission on sale excluding delivery costs.

By joining the Affiliate Program, the Affiliate is deemed to have expressly understood and accepted the corresponding commission percentages.
Payment of commissions will be made upon sending by the Affiliate of an invoice issued in accordance with the legal provisions in force, after receipt of the invoicing elements sent by the Affiliate at the end of each month. It should be noted that the Affiliate is not responsible for declaring the income of the Affiliate who must respect the laws in force in his country of residence.

The triggering of the payment of commissions is in no way linked to any minimum amount of turnover to be achieved by the Affiliate. The payment of the Affiliate's commissions will be made on the 15th of each month following the sales of the previous month. However, the Affiliate is fully aware that only referrals older than 15 days and still in good standing will be counted in the payment of the commission. If in the last 15 days prior to any commission being paid, an original purchase is refunded or removed in any way, the Affiliate reserves the right to revoke the Affiliate's commission on that purchase.

The Affiliate's commissions are paid via PayPal or by bank transfer to the RIB issued by him when registering for the affiliate program.

TERM OF CONTRACT AND GEOGRAPHIC AREAS

The affiliation contract is concluded on a non-exclusive basis and for an indefinite period. Throughout the period, the Affiliate will make available to the Affiliate all the marketing tools at its disposal such as press articles, photos, editorial texts or other banners so that the Affiliate can organize itself and carry out good communication on Affiliate articles.

This contract cannot be assigned to any third party. Each of the parties can at any time break this contract just by means of an email informing this break; any balance of commissions due in favor of the Affiliate will be finally paid by the Affiliate to the Affiliate. Finally, any Affiliate who does not respect the general conditions of affiliation will in fact lose all right to payment.

Sales and commissions relating to the affiliation contract may only be subject to delivery locations specific to addresses of individuals or yoga studios located exclusively in the following countries such as metropolitan France, Italy , Spain, Germany and Belgium

OWNERSHIP AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Affiliate grants Affiliate a temporary, non-exclusive, non-transferable, and revocable right to (1) access the site www.yogaterrae.com through HTML links only as provided of this agreement and (2) only in connection with these links, to use logos, labels and images that the Affiliate provides and authorizes for this purpose.

The Affiliate makes no express or implied representations or warranties regarding the service of the site www.yogaterrae.com. On the other hand, the Affiliate does not mean that the operation of the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, and will not be held liable for the consequences of any interruption or error.

All of the personal data that the Affiliate entrusts to the Affiliate remains confidential and is so for the proper functioning of the affiliate program. As usual, the Affiliate has a right to access, rectify and delete data concerning him.

To this end, he should write to contact@yogaterrae.com. By adhering to the terms of this contract, the Affiliate has duly acknowledged this personal data protection policy and consents to the Affiliator collecting and using this data.

LIABILITY AND MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

The Affiliate will assume full responsibility for all commercial operations on its site and thus releases the Affiliate from any liability in the event of a claim by a customer following the purchase of an item on the site www.yogaterrae.com.
The Affiliate reserves the right to modify, at any time, all or part of the special conditions of this agreement. He will inform the Affiliate of this change by simple email.

The Affiliate and the Affiliate may not claim any kind of exclusivity as to the nature of the service offered.

Do not hesitate to contact us. If you are interested in an affiliate program with us, we are always happy to expand our team. Keep us informed via our page Contact!

SOUND MIND, SOUND LIFE,

NAMASTE

.

Mon Panier

Fermer

PROGRAMME D'AFFILIATION DE PARTENAIRES RÉFÉRENTS

 

Présentation détaillée du type de contrat qui formalise tous nos programmes d'Affiliation pour 2021 entre YOGATERRAE et les Affiliés : 

 

IDENTIFICATION DES PARTIES ET DÉFINITIONS

Le présent Programme d'affiliation sera établi entre l'Affilié et l'Affilieur :

. L'Affilieur, ROBINSONNADES / YOGATERRAE / Lionel Pradeau (SIREN 341 213 296, Rcs Toulouse) situé Route de Préserville 31450 Odars, propriétaire et gestionnaire du site www.yogaterrae.com

et

. L'Affilié, personne physique ou morale, mentionnée dans le formulaire d'inscription au programme d'affiliation visible sur le site www.yogaterrae.com, gestionnaire d'un site internet, d'un blog qui offrira un ou plusieurs liens vers le site www.yogaterrae.com en respectant les conditions du programme d'affiliation YOGATERRAE décrites ci-dessous.

OBJET DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales, conclues de façon non exclusive pour une durée indéterminée, ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles ROBINSONNADES est susceptible de rémunérer un Affilié pour l'apport de prospects et de clients sur le site www.yogaterrae.com dans les conditions définies ci-après. Cet accord relationnel définit l'autorisation des liens HTML entre le site web de l'Affilieur et celui de l'Affilié.

INSCRIPTION ET OBLIGATIONS DE L'AFFILIÉ ET DE L'AFFILIEUR

Pour devenir membre permanent du programme d'affiliation YOGATERRAE, l'Affilié devra compléter le formulaire de demande d'affiliation disponible sur le site www.yogaterrae.com. L'Affilieur se réserve le droit d'accepter ou de rejeter toute demande d'affiliation sans avoir à justifier sa décision. L'Affilieur se réserve le droit à tout moment, sans indemnisation et sans avoir à motiver sa décision, de suspendre ou de supprimer les liens ou même le compte de l'Affilié si celui-ci ne respecte pas les conditions présentes du programme d'affiliation, l'image de la société ROBINSONNADES qui gère YOGATERRAE ou ses principes commerciaux.

Le site ou le blog de l'Affilié ne doit comporter aucun contenu illégal, pornographique, raciste ou diffamatoire, et ne doit pas enfreindre la loi sur le copyright en reproduisant du contenu textuel ou photographique qui ne lui appartient pas.
D'autre part, l'Affilieur ne saura pas accepter les spams. En conséquence, tout Affilié qui serait engagé dans toute activité de spamming sera immédiatement écarté du programme d'affiliation; toute commission résultant de spamming ne sera pas versée. Une fois inscrit et approuvé par l'Affilieur, l'Affilié pourra accéder à la plateforme d'affiliation grâce à un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe choisis par lui seul lors de sa demande d'affiliation.

Afin de faciliter le bon déroulement des relations Affilieur-Affilié, ROBINSONNADES s'engage à mettre à la disposition de l'Affilié le moyen d'accès à l'interface du compte sécurisé de la zone affiliée de www.yogaterrae.com. De cette connexion confidentielle entre l'Affilié et l'Affilieur, l'Affilié pourra recevoir ses rapports décrivant le calcul de ses commissions dues. En raison du caractère purement digital de la preuve de vente dépendant d'une application dédiée, les Parties reconnaissent que l'Affilié ne pourra exiger de ROBINSONNADES une quelconque autre preuve sur la véracité des enregistrements des opérations commerciales effectuées sur le site www.yogaterrae.com.

RÉMUNÉRATIONS DE L'AFFILIÉ ET ORDRES DE PAIEMENTS

L'inscription au programme d'affiliation est totalement gratuite.
Une commission sera reversée à l'Affilié sur chaque vente de produit réalisé sur le site www.yogaterrae.com par un visiteur en provenance du site ou du blog de l'Affilié en fonction du lien tracké. Sans lien de tracking pris en compte par l'application dédiée informatiquement, il nous sera impossible de verser une commission car la provenance du client ne pourra pas être déterminée.
Le montant des commissions sera de 12% sur le montant total de la commande toutes taxes comprises mais hors frais de livraison. Ce taux de commission sera valable durant toute la durée du présent contrat.
Exemple, si l'Affilié parraine un client qui dépense 120 € toutes taxes comprises sur le site de l'Affilieur dont 20 € de frais de livraison toutes taxes comprises, l'affilieur sera redevable d'un montant de 12 € au titre de la commission sur vente hors frais de livraison.
En adhérant au programme d'affiliation, l'Affilié est réputé avoir expressément compris et accepté les pourcentages des commissions correspondants.
Le paiement des commissions se fera sur envoi par l'Affilié d'une facture émise conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, après réception des éléments de facturation transmis par l'Affilieur à chaque fin de mois. Il est à noter que l'Affilieur n'est pas responsable de déclarer les revenus de l'Affilié qui se doit lui de respecter les lois en vigueur dans son pays de résidence.
Le déclenchement du versement des commissions n'est en aucun cas lié à un quelconque montant minimum de chiffre d'affaires à atteindre de la part de l'Affilié. Le versement des commissions de l'Affilié se fera le 15 de chaque mois suivant les ventes du mois précédent. Toutefois, l'Affilié a pleine connaissance que seuls les parrainages âgés de plus de 15 jours et toujours en règle d'encaissement seront comptabilisés dans le paiement de la commission. Si au cours des 15 derniers jours précédant le versement de toute commission, un achat initial est remboursé ou supprimé de quelque manière que ce soit, l'Affilieur se réserve le droit de révoquer la commission de l'Affilié sur cet achat.

Les commissions de l'Affilié sont payées via PayPal ou par virement bancaire sur le RIB délivré par lui lors de son inscription au programme d'affiliation.

DURÉE DU CONTRAT ET DOMAINES GÉOGRAPHIQUES

Le contrat d'affiliation est conclu de façon non exclusive et pour une durée indéterminée. Pendant toute la période, l'Affilieur mettra à disposition de l'Affilié tous les outils marketing dont il dispose tels que articles de presse, photos, textes rédactionnels ou autres bannières afin que l'Affilié puisse s'organiser et réaliser une bonne communication sur les articles de l'Affilieur. Ce contrat ne peut être cédé à aucun tiers. Chacune des parties peut à tout moment rompre ce contrat juste par le biais d'un mail informant cette rupture; tout solde de commissions dues en faveur de l'Affilié sera définitivement réglé par l'Affilieur à l'Affilié. Enfin, tout Affilié qui ne respecterait pas les conditions générales d'affiliation perdra de fait, tout droit à paiement.

Les ventes et commissions relatives au contrat d'affiliation ne pourront être assujetties qu'à des lieux de livraison propres à des adresses de particuliers ou de studios de yoga situés exclusivement dans les pays suivants tels que la France métropolitaine, l'Italie, l'Espagne, l'Allemagne et la Belgique.

PROPRIÉTÉ ET PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

L'Affilieur accorde à l'Affilié un droit temporaire, non exclusif, non transférable et révocable de (1) accéder au site www.yogaterrae.com par le biais de liens HTML uniquement conformément aux dispositions du présent accord et (2) uniquement en relation avec ces liens, d'utiliser logos, labels et images que l'Affilieur fournit et autorise à cette fin.
L'Affilieur ne donne aucune représentation ou garantie explicite ou implicite concernant le service du site www.yogaterrae.com. D'autre part, l'Affilieur ne signifie pas que le fonctionnement du site sera ininterrompu ou exempt d'erreur, et ne sera pas reconnu responsable des conséquences de toute interruption ou erreur éventuelle.

L'ensemble des données personnelles que l'Affilié confie à l'Affilieur restent confidentielles et le sont pour le bon fonctionnement du programme d'affiliation. Comme de coutume, l'Affilié dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. A cette fin, il doit écrire à l'adresse contact.yogaterrae@gmail.com. En adhérant aux conditions du présent contrat, l'Affilié a dûment reconnu cette politique de protection des données personnelles et consent à ce que l'Affilieur collecte et utilise ces données.

RESPONSABILITÉ ET DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES
L'affilieur assumera pleinement la responsabilité de toutes les opérations commerciales sur son site et dégage ainsi l'Affilié de toute responsabilité en cas de recours d'un client suite à l'achat d'un article sur le site www.yogaterrae.com.
L'Affilieur se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment, tout ou partie des conditions particulières du présent accord. Il en informera par simple email de ce changement à l'Affilié.

L'Affilieur et l'Affilié ne pourront revendiquer d'aucune sorte une quelconque exclusivité quant à la nature de la prestation proposée.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par un programme d'affiliation avec nous, nous sommes toujours ravis d'agrandir notre équipe. Tenez nous au courant via notre page Contact !

Bonjour à vous !

Rejoignez notre liste d'email

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/gtranslate.liquid