E-BOOK

FOREWORD

This e-book will be beautifully illustrated with a number of original designs exclusive to www.yogaterrae.com, all made by Tim, designer and one of YOGATERRAE's creative associates.

On each of these pages, you will have the possibility to see simply and graphically an essential asana (Yoga posture) as well as its main characteristics that can revitalize towards the essence of well-being.

You will be able to follow step by step the way to perform this asana so that, as you experience it, you can feel, understand and assimilate the benefits that the practice of Yoga can bring to you. improving your flexibility, body balance, breathing, mind and awareness.

This e-book will be available as a downloadable PDF.

For any commercial use of Tim's Yogaterrae® drawings, you are asked to inquire about intellectual property rights with Studio Yogaterrae via our contact page. or our email contact@yogaterrae.com for any authorization.

Healthy Mind, Healthy Life, Namaste

Mon Panier

Fermer

E-BOOK

 

AVANT-PROPOS

Cet e-book sera magnifiquement illustré par un certain nombre de dessins originaux et exclusifs au site www.yogaterrae.com, tous réalisés par Tim, designer et l'un des associés créateurs de YOGATERRAE.

Sur chacune de ces pages, vous aurez la possibilité de voir simplement et graphiquement un asana essentiel (posture de Yoga) ainsi que ses caractéristiques principales qui peuvent revitaliser vers l'essence du bien-être.

Vous serez en mesure de suivre étape par étape, la façon de réaliser cet asana pour que, au fur et à mesure de vos expériences, vous puissiez ressentir, comprendre et assimiler les bienfaits que peuvent apporter la pratique du Yoga, en vous permettant d'améliorer votre souplesse, l'équilibre de votre corps, la respiration, votre mental et votre conscience.

Cet e-book sera disponible sous forme de PDF téléchargeable.

Pour toute exploitation à usage commercial des dessins Yogaterrae® de Tim, il vous est demandé de vous renseigner sur les droits de propriété intellectuelle auprès du Studio Yogaterrae via notre page de contact ou notre email contact@yogaterrae.com pour toute autorisation.

Esprit Sain, Vie Saine, Namaste

Bonjour à vous !

Rejoignez notre liste d'email

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/gtranslate.liquid